Welcome To Jiang Yin Dongrui Decoration Materials Co.,LTD Website

HOTLINE

0510-86689689

copyright:Jiangyin Dongrui Decoration Materials Co., Ltd.  Website Registration/License:Jiangsu ICP No14021960 Powered by  www.300.cn

Add: No. 800, Binjiang Rd (W), Jiangyin, Jiangsu       Email:drcb_jy@vip.163.com

P.C.:214444                                                           Tel:0510-86689689 / 86638858  

NAVIGATION

ABOUT US      PRODUCTS       CASE

NEWS            MESSAGE         CONTACT

 

CONTACT US

Page view
NAME

Melamine Resin Plate Cleanroom Door

MelamineResinPlatecleanroomdoorwhichconsistsofdoorframe,doorpiece,hinge,anddropseal,canbeclassifiedassingledooranddoubledoor.Forthesingletype,thesizecouldbe900*2100,or1000*2100.Thedoubletypehasthesize
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Describe

Melamine Resin Plate cleanroom door which consists of door frame, door piece, hinge, and drop seal, can be classified as single door and double door. For the single type, the size could be 900*2100, or 1000*2100. The double type has the size of 1500*2100 or 1800*2100. We also can provide your desired size. After installation, this product perfectly fits to other decorative panels without exposed screws. No dust will be generated. The melamine board is not only bright in color, compact in structure, but also comes with long service life and excellent resistance to corrosion, high and low temperature. Currently, it is widely applied to the pharmaceutical cleanroom or other high grade cleanrooms.

 

Melamine Resin Plate Cleanroom Door

 

Directly molded melamine resin plate cleanroom door commonly comes with the color like blue and orange. It also can be supplied with your desired colors. Similarly, our product is equipped with an automatic up and down drop seal to effectively protect the floor while providing dustproof and automatic airproof performance. The door frame is made of aluminum alloy, and the door employs paper honeycomb or rock wool. In addition to the double layer rectangular observation window, both press lockset, interlock system and aluminum alloy hinge are applied as well.

Features

1. Melamine resin plate cleanroom door adopts the big square or round window design to effectively solve the melamine board related problems like deformation or cracking caused by the embedded installation of the window.

2. The product is non -discoloring and durable. It can ensure the excellent air tightness in the room where big differential pressure exists.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

欢迎来到江阴市东瑞装饰材料有限公司官网!

咨询热线

0510-86689689

版权所有@江阴市东瑞装饰材料有限公司 备案号:苏ICP备14021960号  网站建设:中企动力  南京

地址:江阴市利港镇滨江西路800号        邮箱:drcb_jy@vip.163.com

邮编:214444                                  电话:0510-86689689 / 86638858  

快捷导航

NAVIGATION

关于我们                产品介绍                案例展示

新闻资讯                留言中心                联系我们

 

联系方式

CONTACT US

浏览量
产品名称

密胺树脂板洁净门

密胺树脂板洁净门一般由门槛、门板、铰链和闭门器组成,有单开和双开两种形式。单开门形式尺寸为900*2100mm和1000*2100mm,双开门尺寸为1500*210mm和1800*2100mm。也可以按客户要求定制尺寸。安装结束后,本产品可以和其他洁净板紧密契合,无外露螺丝。
没有此类产品
我要询价
产品描述

  密胺树脂板洁净门一般由门槛、门板、铰链和闭门器组成,有单开和双开两种形式。单开门形式尺寸为900*2100mm和1000*2100mm,双开门尺寸为1500*210mm和1800*2100mm。也可以按客户要求定制尺寸。安装结束后,本产品可以和其他洁净板紧密契合,无外露螺丝。密胺树脂板不但颜色亮丽,结构紧密,并且使用寿命长,有极强的抗腐蚀和耐高、低温能力。目前,本产品被广泛的应用于制药洁净室及其他高级别洁净室。

  

东瑞装饰

 

  直接模压成型的密胺树脂板洁净门一般有蓝色和橙色两种颜色,当然也可以按客户要求定制颜色。同样的,产品配有一个上下自动闭门器,可以在需提供防尘和自动密封性能时进行有效保护。门框材料为铝合金,门板填充材料为纸蜂窝或岩棉。除双层观察窗之外,洁净门可配有压力锁、联锁系统和铝合金铰链。

  产品特点

  1. 密胺树脂板洁净门采用大型方形或圆形观察窗设计,有效的防止了因门板嵌入观察窗而引起的变形及开裂等问题。

  2.产品不易腿色,持久耐用。即使出现较大的门内外压差,产品也能保证洁净室内良好的气密性。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇