Welcome To Jiang Yin Dongrui Decoration Materials Co.,LTD Website

HOTLINE

0510-86689689

copyright:Jiangyin Dongrui Decoration Materials Co., Ltd.  Website Registration/License:Jiangsu ICP No14021960 Powered by  www.300.cn nanjing

Add: No. 800, Binjiang Rd (W), Jiangyin, Jiangsu       Email:drcb_jy@vip.163.com

P.C.:214444                                                           Tel:0510-86689689 / 86638858  

NAVIGATION

ABOUT US      PRODUCTS       CASE

NEWS            MESSAGE         CONTACT

 

CONTACT US

>
Company Profile

Company Profile

Page view:

With more than 20 years of industry experience, commitment to service, reliability and innovation, Jiangyin Dongrui Decoration Materials has made an impressive achievement in the following two industries.

- Marine decoration materials: The company manufactures and markets a complete line of composite rockwool panel, composite aluminum honeycomb panel, fireproof door, sanitary units and other components of cabin facilities since 2005, and has established long-term cooperation relations with domestic shipyards in China. The company and products are authorized for ISO 9001-2000 in addition to safety of life at sea (SOLAS), CCS, LR, GL, ABS, KR, DNV, NK, EC.

- Cleanroom Materials: The company manufactures and markets a complete line of cleanroom panel, cleanroom door, cleanroom window and other components of cleanroom materials since 1995, which up to the GMP Standard requirement. The products are highly recommended by domestic famous design institutions, and the company is listed as a main supplier of the cleanroom units construction companies.

We, Jiangyin Dongrui is growing up by leaps and bounds under the support of customers and our employees, to continue new development since its establishment.

We, all Jiangyin Dongrui will pay every effort to meet the needs of all customers with manufacturing the products in the better quality, timely delivery, and reasonable price.

欢迎来到江阴市东瑞装饰材料有限公司官网!

咨询热线

0510-86689689

版权所有@江阴市东瑞装饰材料有限公司 备案号:苏ICP备14021960号  网站建设:中企动力  南京

地址:江阴市利港镇滨江西路800号        邮箱:drcb_jy@vip.163.com

邮编:214444                                  电话:0510-86689689 / 86638858  

快捷导航

NAVIGATION

关于我们                产品介绍                案例展示

新闻资讯                留言中心                联系我们

 

联系方式

CONTACT US

>
公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:

历经20年的行业实践、服务承诺和持续创新,江阴市东瑞装饰材料有限公司已经在以下两个行业里取得了卓越的成就。

- 船用装饰材料:江阴东瑞自2005年开始生产及供应复合岩棉板、复合铝蜂窝板、防火门、卫生单元及其他舱室配套设施,现已与国内外各大船厂建立了合作伙伴关系。公司在同年通过了ISO9001-2000质量管理体系认证,其各项产品指标均符合国际海上人命安全公约(SOLAS)的要求,并取得了CCS, LR, GL, ABS, KR, DNV, NK, EC等国家船级社的认证。

- 洁净室隔断:江阴东瑞(江阴永兴净化设备厂)自1995年开始生产及供应洁净板、洁净门、洁净窗及其他净化设备,产品指标均符合GMP规范要求。公司产品受国内各大设计院鼎力推荐,并被各大洁净施工单位列为主要原材料供应商。

江阴东瑞自创始以来,在全体员工的团结一致下,更是在各位国内外顾客朋友的大力支持下,公司取得了蓬勃的发展。

我公司全体员工绝不会满足于现状,而将以精益求精的态度创造出质量更高、交期更精准、价格更合理的产品,来满足客户的需求,以回报顾客朋友们对我公司的青睐和支持。